Corporate Hospitality in Shropshire


Shropshire is a county in the West Midlands. Shropshire is one of England's most rural and sparsely populated counties with a population density of 91/km2. Shropshire is centred on six main towns starting with the county town of Shrewsbury.The other main towns are Oswestry, Newport, Bridgnorth, and Ludlow. Whitchurch and Market Drayton.