Corporate Events in The North East

The North East

North East England is one of the nine approved regions of England. It is made up of Northumberland, County Durham, Tyne and Wear, and Teesside (including parts of North Yorkshire). The only cities in the region are Durham, Newcastle upon Tyne and Sunderland. Gateshead, Middlesborough, South Shields, Darlington, Stockton-on-tees, Redcar and Hartlepool are the other major locations within the area.

Corporate Events in The North East

Looking for a Corporate Event that wows your audience in The North East ? For team events, entertainment, audio visual sets, speakers or dinner cabaret acts look no further than the buttons on the right for all sorts of great solutions and Corporate Event ideas ...

There are so many venues to choose from in The North East where you might host your Corporate Event. Below are some of the venues we’ve worked at previously so call us to get our take on the best style of venue in The North East for your particular event.

Corporate Event Venues in The North East

Venues we have recently worked at in The North East providing exciting corporate events and team building include Kielder Water & Forest Park – Northumberland, Radisson Blu Durham, Newcastle Marriott MetroCentre – Tyne & Wear, Blackwell Grange Hotel – Darlington, Bowburn Hall Hotel – Durham.

Team Building in The North East Corporate Entertainment in The North East Corporate Hospitality in The North East Venue Finder and Hire in The North East Treasure Hunts in The North East
Conference & Event Management in The North East

Corporate Events in The North East

Or perhaps you need a Corporate Event further afield than The North East ? We deliver events through the UK so contact our Staffordshire or London offices to get a prompt, straightforward response.