Corporate Hospitality in Warwickshire


Warwickshire is a landlocked non-metropolitan county in the West Midlands area of England. The county town is Warwick, despite the fact the largest town is Nuneaton. Abbreviations commonly used for Warwickshire are Warwicks or Warks. North Warwickshire, Nuneaton & Bedworth, Rugby, Warwick and Stratford-on-Avon make up the five districts of Warwickshire created in 1974.

Corporate Hospitality in Warwickshire

Need rewarding and entertaining events for your VIP guests in Warwickshire? Check out our excellent range of daytime and evening corporate hospitality solutions such as yachting, GPS adventures, casinos and cocktail making. Tailored experiences are also only a call away so take a look and get in touch – we’d love to give you ideas for your next corporate hospitality event.

And don’t spend time trawling the net looking for a great venue in Warwickshire – just contact us to get our quick suggestions for Corporate Hospitality venues that will work for your next event.

Corporate Hospitality Venues in Warwickshire

Venues in Warwickshire where KDM have recently organised Corporate Hospitality and Corporate Entertainment for our clients include Walton Hall – Wellesbourne, Welcombe Hotel Spa and Golf Club, Woodside Conference Venue – Kenilworth, Macdonald Ansty Hall Hotel, The Saxon Mill – Warwick plus many more.

Team Building in Warwickshire Corporate Entertainment in Warwickshire Corporate Events in Warwickshire Venue Finder and Hire in Warwickshire Treasure Hunts in Warwickshire
Conference & Event Management in Warwickshire

Corporate Hospitality in Warwickshire

Make your guests in Warwickshire feel special with our entertaining Corporate Hospitality solutions. Whether it's in Warwickshire or the rest of the UK, our teams in Staffordshire and London will help you with quick ideas, within budget that meet your expectations.