Corporate Entertainment in The North East

The North East

Covering Northumberland, County Durham, Tyne and Wear, and Teesside (including parts of North Yorkshire), the North East is one of the nine official regions of England. Durham, Newcastle upon Tyne and Sunderland are the only cities in the North East. Other large towns in the region include: Darlington, Gateshead, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar, South Shields, Stockton-on-Tees.