Team Building and Evening Events

Conferences and Meetings

Search

We're here to help

Please enter your search term to find your desired service or event – we hope that you find that you find what you are looking for, but if not then please do be in touch.

My favourites

my enquiry

Submit your enquiry

On each individual activity page, you can select “Add to Enquiry” which will collate these all together on this page – and then simply click the below to submit your enquiry to us.

 

Alternatively:

  • Clicking “Submit your Enquiry” (with no saved activities) will take you directly to a contact form if you prefer.
  • You can simply email us events@kdmevents.com
  • Or please do give us a call on either 01782 646 300 or 0208 404 0034.
conferences 
& meetings
team building 
& evening

Read our Reviews

We pride ourselves on our consistently excellent feedback... please see below many recent examples of this!
Virtual Play Your Games Right 5 star rating
IT Solutions Company

“Please thank Craig and Rich for a fab evening last night. The event went really well and they were excellent hosts. I think we had a couple more than expected attend, so I was pleased. Everyone had so much fun, I think it could have gone on longer and no one would have minded! Do you know if they had a list of the names from each team? Wouldn’t hesitate in doing this again, let’s hope the next time could be in person! 😊 ”

06/04/2021

Virtual Race Night 5 star rating
Transport Provider company

“We all really enjoyed it, was so lovely to do something a bit different and get everyone involved – we’ve had good feedback so far and I’m sure more to come! ”

01/04/2021

Virtual Magician 5 star rating
Housing Provider

“The event went extremely well and Matt was great.  It was an excellent finale to the entire week.  He was very funny, engaging and inclusive. Thanks for recommending him. ”

31/03/2021

Virtual Bake Off 5 star rating
Asset Management company

“The event went really well thank you. All the feedback I have had was positive and people had great fun – cleaning up the kitchen was less exciting though! Jason the host did a great job and came across well on the video. ”

26/03/2021

Virtual Google It Quiz 5 star rating
Consultancy firm

“Thank you very much, the quiz was a big fun for our participants and we got very good feedback J Everything worked out very well! ”

22/03/2021

Virtual Race Night 4 star rating
Consumer Products company

“It was a great night thank you.  The only criticism I had and others too, was that it seemed a little rushed.  You didn’t have much time in your groups to discuss your selections etc.  We all thought you could do with an extra half an hour maybe and make the event 1.5 hours. ”

17/03/2021

Virtual Play Your Games Right 5 star rating
Law Firm

“Just wanted to give you a little feedback. I thought it went very well and was good fun.  Everyone on the call seemed to engage with it and the hosts were good too, really entertaining banter from the 2 quizmasters.  I would be happy to organise a similar event when appropriate in the future. ”

11/03/2021

Virtual The Box 5 star rating
Law Firm

“I just wanted to say, on behalf of all of us that took part, a massive thank you to you and your colleagues. We had a great time last night, everyone really enjoyed themselves and there was quite a buzz about it on the team social call we had afterwards. ”

26/02/2021

Virtual Gin Tasting 5 star rating
Financial Services Company

“The feedback I received was that they loved the event, both client and guests. Brought a welcome change to the mundane day to day at the moment. Thank you for all your assistance with both events. ”

18/02/2021

Virtual Play Your Games Right 5 star rating
Pharmaceutical Company

“The event went really well thank you. Richard and Gareth were brilliant fun and everyone had a great time. ”

11/02/2021

Virtual Magician and Mindreader 5 star rating
Mobile networks company

“Please say thank you to Alex, the session was fantastic!!! everyone loved it😊 Thanks for your top top top recommendations, as always another brilliant event!!! ”

14/01/2021

Virtual Escape Room and Cocktail Making 5 star rating
Private Equity company

“Both events were a huge success and went down very well with everyone.  The Escape Room was brilliant and the Cocktail Making class with the quiz finished off the evening very nicely with a warm alcoholic haze!  Never thought so much fun could be had via Zoom! Thanks so much for your help in organising them and we will definitely be back to you for ideas for our Summer Offsite next year. ”

17/12/2020

Inspired to know more?

Please do get in touch!