Team Building and Evening Events

Conferences and Meetings

Search

We're here to help

Please enter your search term to find your desired service or event – we hope that you find that you find what you are looking for, but if not then please do be in touch.

My favourites

my enquiry

Submit your enquiry

On each individual activity page, you can select “Add to Enquiry” which will collate these all together on this page – and then simply click the below to submit your enquiry to us.

 

Alternatively:

  • Clicking “Submit your Enquiry” (with no saved activities) will take you directly to a contact form if you prefer.
  • You can simply email us events@kdmevents.com
  • Or please do give us a call on either 01782 646 300 or 0208 404 0034.
conferences 
& meetings
team building 
& evening

Read our Reviews

We pride ourselves on our consistently excellent feedback... please see below many recent examples of this!
Escape the Crime 5 star rating
Utilities Company

“I just wanted to say how much we enjoyed the “Escape the Crime” session at our leadership event yesterday. Everyone enjoyed the challenge and by having mixed and balanced teams, some excellent relationships were built with colleagues who normally work in totally different departments; Everybody had loads of fun trying to solve all the clues to try to escape the crime.  Your team were fantastic, so please pass on our thanks. ”

24/06/2021

Company Away Day 5 star rating
Software Provider

“It was a fantastic day yesterday. The entire team had lots of praises for Craig & Co. Thank you and Jess once more. Most importantly, you also managed to control the weather and give us a glorious day 🙂 ”

23/06/2021

Virtual Escape Room & Hampers 5 star rating
Property Consultancy

“Thanks Lyndsey to you and your team for a great virtual event. Everyone enjoyed themselves, the event was a great success and the hampers were really well received – in fact our MD said to me just now that he was very impressed by them, and you guys are really efficient. Look forward to working with you on our actual conference next year! ”

16/06/2021

Country Sports activities 5 star rating
Asset Management company

“Our event went very well on Monday thank you. The team all thoroughly enjoyed themselves during both activities. Graeme and Gareth were both excellent – really engaging, friendly and helpful, please thank them for a great event. We wouldn’t hesitate to use KDM for future events. ”

14/06/2021

Country Sports & Vodka Tasting workshop 5 star rating
Private Equity company

“The KDM team once again pulled it off for us and we had a great afternoon – the activities were just right for us, particularly the duck herding, which was hysterical. Matt and the team did a great job.  Ben was a star with the vodka tasting and cocktail making, he adapted well to all the moving parts such as wanting to sit outside, not everyone turning up on time etc – he was brilliant! All in all a fantastic effort, many thanks to you and the team for helping me make it a success. ”

09/06/2021

Cocktail Making workshop 5 star rating
F&B Company

“The event was amazing everyone thoroughly enjoyed it, I received great feedback and the cocktail event was the right thing to do. We have a roof terrace at our London office and I think we will use you guys for an event with the ‘wider’ team in the near future. ”

08/06/2021

Country Sports activities 5 star rating
Insurance Company

“Everyone loved the activities and the weather was very kind to us! Thanks to you and the team for making the 2 afternoons so enjoyable! ”

28/05/2021

Audio Visual requirements 5 star rating
Global Insurance Company

“I just wanted to provide some feedback on the service provided by Mark over the two day event. 5 Star!!! Great to work with, very friendly and knows his stuff! Everything went very smoothly and the management team were extremely happy. ”

20/05/2021

Virtual Play Your Games Right 5 star rating
IT Solutions Company

“Please thank Craig and Rich for a fab evening last night. The event went really well and they were excellent hosts. I think we had a couple more than expected attend, so I was pleased. Everyone had so much fun, I think it could have gone on longer and no one would have minded! Do you know if they had a list of the names from each team? Wouldn’t hesitate in doing this again, let’s hope the next time could be in person! 😊 ”

06/04/2021

Virtual Race Night 5 star rating
Transport Provider company

“We all really enjoyed it, was so lovely to do something a bit different and get everyone involved – we’ve had good feedback so far and I’m sure more to come! ”

01/04/2021

Virtual Magician 5 star rating
Housing Provider

“The event went extremely well and Matt was great.  It was an excellent finale to the entire week.  He was very funny, engaging and inclusive. Thanks for recommending him. ”

31/03/2021

Virtual Bake Off 5 star rating
Asset Management company

“The event went really well thank you. All the feedback I have had was positive and people had great fun – cleaning up the kitchen was less exciting though! Jason the host did a great job and came across well on the video. ”

26/03/2021

Inspired to know more?

Please do get in touch!