Team Building and Evening Events

Conferences and Meetings

Search

We're here to help

Please enter your search term to find your desired service or event – we hope that you find that you find what you are looking for, but if not then please do be in touch.

My favourites

my enquiry

Submit your enquiry

On each individual activity page, you can select “Add to Enquiry” which will collate these all together on this page – and then simply click the below to submit your enquiry to us.

 

Alternatively:

  • Clicking “Submit your Enquiry” (with no saved activities) will take you directly to a contact form if you prefer.
  • You can simply email us events@kdmevents.com
  • Or please do give us a call on either 01782 646 300 or 0208 404 0034.
conferences 
& meetings
team building 
& evening

Read our Reviews

We pride ourselves on our consistently excellent feedback... please see below many recent examples of this!
Rags to Riches event feedback 5 star rating
Banking client

“The event was a hit and the guys who hosted were fabulous!!! I know a couple of the team will be in touch with you to host their own events next year! ”

11/12/21

AV & Conference Management event feedback 5 star rating
Healthcare client

“It was excellent.  There were a few hiccups with the presentations but I think that this was down to the wifi at the hotel. The guys were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. They left their laptop with us for the evening and we could use the spotify and put on some music. The games were great. I cannot thank them enough for all their hard work. I look forward to using you in the future. ”

08/12/21

The Box event feedback 5 star rating
Construction client

“It was very successful. Thanks to Craig. Team commented that it was nice to do something that wasn’t drinks orientated! And great to have something to start our evening with. ”

03/12/21

Christmas in New York Theming event feedback 5 star rating
Financial Services client

“A big thank you to you and your team for everything for our event on Friday! The event was a huge success and we managed to raise just over £136k for charity which we are chuffed about. The room and the photo areas looked absolutely fabulous and we had so many guests commenting on how beautiful it all was – a huge thank you. Please pass on our thanks to the Matt and his team on the day. ”

27/11/21

Venue Finding event feedback 5 star rating
Technical Services client

“FABULOUS Hotel!  I absolutely loved it, and so did our CEO 😊 Staff amazingly friendly, couldn’t do enough for us, rooms gorgeous (I think the women all got the really nice big rooms!), food absolutely delicious. Thanks for your support, as always! ”

25/11/21

Great Gatsby Theming event feedback 5 star rating
Private Party

“It was all perfect, just what I wanted it to be. Matt had us in stitches. Band was all I wanted. The dancers got everyone dancing and the gamblers all gambled. And the large chequered floor made the evening.. so glad I held out for that one, thanks again. ”

23/11/21

Circus Skills event feedback 5 star rating
Law Firm client

“Yes a massive thank you to KDM and the host Jess on the day. The team had a fantastic time and loved the activity. The feedback has been brilliant! ”

22/11/21

Chocolatiers Apprentice event feedback 5 star rating
Professional Services client

“Thank you for organising this.  It all went very well and I had feedback on both events that it was excellent.  The games were superb and the team got some excellent learning from it. We will definitely be back. ”

17/11/21

Master the Task event feedback 5 star rating
Automotive client

“Thank you for organising this.  It all went very well and I had feedback on both events that it was excellent.  The games were superb and the team got some excellent learning from it. We will definitely be back. ”

16/11/21

Ninja Workout event feedback 5 star rating
Private Equity client

“Yesterday was fantastic, the guys running the elements on site were great and everything was seamless in the set-up and running of the activities. Everyone really enjoyed it (even if we are all a little battered and bruised today!). Thank you so much for all of your help in organising. ”

12/11/21

Missing Link event feedback 5 star rating
Recruitment Consultancy client

“They were great thank you. Everything flowed really well and I’ve had feedback saying people enjoyed the task and found it a fun way of getting to know each other and apply team building skills. Your event leaders were very friendly and led the sessions well. ”

10/11/21

Mega Quiz event feedback 5 star rating
Transport Logistics client

“I just wanted to thank Gareth and his ‘glamorous assistant!!’ for a great quiz last night. We loved the format although not everyone was happy with the result!!!! (my team won!) Gareth managed the ‘hecklers’ very well! ”

25/10/21

Inspired to know more?

Please do get in touch!