Team Building and Evening Events

Conferences and Meetings

Search

We're here to help

Please enter your search term to find your desired service or event – we hope that you find that you find what you are looking for, but if not then please do be in touch.

My favourites

my enquiry

Submit your enquiry

On each individual activity page, you can select “Add to Enquiry” which will collate these all together on this page – and then simply click the below to submit your enquiry to us.

 

Alternatively:

  • Clicking “Submit your Enquiry” (with no saved activities) will take you directly to a contact form if you prefer.
  • You can simply email us events@kdmevents.com
  • Or please do give us a call on either 01782 646 300 or 0208 404 0034.
conferences 
& meetings
team building 
& evening

Read our Reviews

We pride ourselves on our consistently excellent feedback... please see below many recent examples of this!
Virtual Magician and Mindreader 5 star rating
Mobile networks company

“Please say thank you to Alex, the session was fantastic!!! everyone loved it😊 Thanks for your top top top recommendations, as always another brilliant event!!! ”

14/01/2021

Virtual Escape Room and Cocktail Making 5 star rating
Private Equity company

“Both events were a huge success and went down very well with everyone.  The Escape Room was brilliant and the Cocktail Making class with the quiz finished off the evening very nicely with a warm alcoholic haze!  Never thought so much fun could be had via Zoom! Thanks so much for your help in organising them and we will definitely be back to you for ideas for our Summer Offsite next year. ”

17/12/2020

Virtual Cheese and Wine Tasting 5 star rating
BT Group

“Just a quick one to say a massive thank you for all your help in arranging the event for me, we had it yesterday and the guys absolutely loved it, I had some great feedback & Ben was fantastic! We couldn’t have asked for anything more from start to finish – thank you so much once again. ”

17/12/2020

Virtual Quiz and Comedian 3 star rating
Pharma company

“It all went really well, the bingo was really good thanks but the comedian I’m afraid did not go down well – sorry but I wanted to be honest! ”

16/12/2020

Virtual Christmas Quiz 5 star rating
Communications company

“The event was wonderful – we all enjoyed it greatly and got a tad too competitive. But that’s all the fun isn’t it? It was hosted brilliantly, and we really couldn’t have asked for a better hour to finish off our festive afternoon. Thanks again for your help in organising. ”

16/12/2020

Virtual Christmas Quiz 5 star rating
Consultancy firm

“It went brilliantly thanks – to be honest a quiz was not high up on my list of choices but it was fantastic and everyone got involved and really enjoyed themselves. The hosts were really good at getting everyone into the swing of things, they were humorous and had good banter. We would definitely choose to do something like this again, it’s been a pleasure working with you. ”

15/12/2020

Virtual Christmas Music Bingo 5 star rating
Charity client

“The event was a great success last night – we’ve had very positive feedback from participants already. Thanks to all of you for helping to bring some cheer into the lives of families facing challenging times.  A couple of people joined that we haven’t had contact with in years – how amazing that the KDM Event helped us to reconnect! ”

14/12/2020

Virtual Christmas Quiz 5 star rating
Higher Education Provider

“Just to let you know everything went well on Friday and we had a lovely time. Please thank our hosts for us, they did a good job and we enjoyed the quiz (even though my team lost!) 😊 ”

11/12/2020

Virtual Children's Christmas Party 5 star rating
Tech/data client

““Wanted to say a big thanks from the gang for putting together this amazing set of zoom calls last weekend. The kids were amazed that Santa knew so many things….must be the real Santa.” Really well done and thank you for arranging this concept in a difficult environment. ”

12/12/2020

Virtual Murder Mystery 5 star rating
Pharma company

“Many thanks to both of you for organising our virtual Murder Mystery event that took place today at 1pm. Everyone really enjoyed it and found it well organised and facilitated.  Please pass our thanks to the three actors involved. Great job . Thank you team 10/10 ”

11/12/2020

Virtual Cocktail Making 5 star rating
Merck Group

“Such good fun was had by all.. Adam was great and we all had a really good time making the cocktails, participating in the quiz and of course drinking. Thankyou for your help and will definitely recommend this event again….. ”

10/12/2020

Virtual Murder Mystery 5 star rating
Education Provider

“Just wanted to follow up as I spoke to the hosts about the script and they were amazing. We changed the script with half an hour to go and they were very responsive and totally understood. Thank you for facilitating the event. ”

10/12/2020

Inspired to know more?

Please do get in touch!