Corporate Entertainment in South Yorkshire

South Yorkshire

South Yorkshire is a metropolitan county in the Yorkshire and the Humber part of England, It has a population of 1.29 million..  South Yorkshire was created as in 1974 as part of the local government act 1972. Barnsley, Doncaster, Rotherham and Sheffield make up the four boroughs of South Yorkshire. Derbyshire, West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, the East Riding of Yorkshire, Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire all share borders with South Yorkshire.